Commonsense Thursday – Throw your arms around Love

diving in

Throw your arms around love.

I’ve always thrown myself into whomever or whatever I’m in love with.

Admittedly my attention span might wane if the love or reward isn’t reciprocal.

Might aunt once said to me:

Taya, it’s OK to love, but don’t wear your heart on your sleeve.

I don’t know what the hell that means.

I believe your heart should always be available, to be seen by the one you love.

Never REGRET anything.

APOLOGIZE when necessary.

Always be TRUTHFUL.

If you want to be happy you have to be foolish.

You have to be brave.

You have to do something different.

Go for the AWE-WOW Factor.

It’s your life, it’s love and you will never have it unless your willing to hurt over it.

Not that pain and love are synonymous, well maybe sometimes. Never should it be often.

If you want real love then you have to take real risks.

Throw your arms around love. Embrace it.

That’s it!

SLH

I know you have something to say!

