FRIDAY Date night Tip!

Every Friday I take myself on a date, I might have mentioned this in an earlier post.

I really look forward to it, and I do it alone.

It’s my personal time to take care of myself. I eat where I want to eat, read my magazines and it’s bliss!

So Tonight’s dating tip is, make it about you. Buy yourself some flowers, a book, something small that you’ve wanted for a while. Do something that is completely about your happiness.

Enjoy your Friday, until Monday!

Sontaia

3 responses to “FRIDAY Date night Tip!

  1. This is so important. This adds to the point that getting to know yourself can help you to become a better person. Taking yourself on a date is a good way to do that. I think that knowing yourself gives you a better chance to avoid mistakes in certain situations because you inevitably “know yourself” – great post. Thanks!

I know you have something to say!

