For those lost in Colorado

Image

I am praying and sending the best energy towards Colorado for those left behind from family and friends lost in the movie theater last night. Also praying for those who may be hospitalized.

I don’t know why these things happen, but I think it has to do with the absence of love in our society. 

I keep thinking if everyone had love, these types of things couldn’t happen. That may seem like a juvenile way of viewing it but it’s what I hope is true.

Then maybe these horrible things will stop happening.

Prayers for those lost and love for those left behind. 

 

I know you have something to say!

