SHE NEEDS YOUR HELP! THANK YOU FANS AND FRIENDS WHO ANSWERED MY QUESTION ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE POST. NOW PLEASE GO TO THE LINK BELOW AND SUPPORT SHE LOVES HER, LETS ME THIS THE #1 LOVE BLOG ON BLOGNATION!

SHELOVESHER..and other thoughts on loving women

I selected this post to be featured on Love Blogs. Please visit the site and vote for my blog!

I REMEMBER! when Internet dating was reserved for the VERY shy and people without the ability to read social ‘cues’. I remember being on TANGOWIRE, BLACK PLANET, even MYSPACE became the new not-so-obvious/obvious pick-up site.

Then there was YAHOO PERSONALS, holding my head down:(  What I referred to as the last DANCE for meeting women. If you couldn’t find a girl on YAHOO, chances are you never would! I remember not even sharing with my closest friends that I had an online account. My picture was private, which means I didn’t get many hits in the beginning because ‘no pics, no response’ 😦

But what I did learn about Internet dating is my writing skills were a force to be reckoned with! Who knew you could…

View original post 804 more words

I know you have something to say!

