Fall in Love with your Dreams

We Fall in love with people and possessions all the time, daily actually.

I fell in love with a pair of Oxford’s from the Bass Shoe Company and I made sure I was able to buy them when I got paid.

I fell in love with my girlfriend, pursued her and we are together.

We fall in love with people and possessions daily.

Today fall in Love with your dreams, go further and Fall in Love with yourself. If you love yourself, you will love your dreams!

Do everything you can to love yourself, do everything you can to make your dreams happen. You deserve this. We work so hard for people and things, we should expand this effort to self and dreams.

Dreaming is healthy, good, food for your soul even, the bigger the better.

I dare you! Fall in Love with your dreams, with the same intensity and passion we reserve for another person and watch what happens in your life!

It’s that simple!

Ciao – P.k.

2 responses to “Fall in Love with your Dreams

  1. Your title conjured up a melody within me! May you and your dreams have an infinite love….:O)

I know you have something to say!

