This is a really great post I ran into today! Read, we all deserve money that creates freedom, that will allow you to fully realize the Happiness we all deserve!

BA Expat

“So, are you here to work or to study?”

I get this question almost every day and it’s really a tough one to answer. It’s been 60 days since I got any real, tangible work accomplished, but January’s revenue is almost double what it was last January. I can’t say I’m proud of my obsolescence – I love being productive – but the results speak for themselves. As you may already know, I’m in Argentina indefinitely and I’m taking Spanish classes to improve my somewhat limited communication skills. I skipped class the other day to catch up on work – the pangs of guilt finally put the perpetual hangover in the backseat – and I sat down at my desk to plug away at the next big task.

There was just one problem: there wasn’t anything major for me to do. You see, 18 months ago, I read the 4-Hour Work…

View original post 2,124 more words

I know you have something to say!

