I hate nonchalant Lesbians..?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some friends and where relaxing, and watching a little television. When someone asked where my girlfriend was, to which I replied “I don’t know.” He looked puzzled and annoyed by the comment, which I didn’t fully understand until he said..”I hate nonchalant lesbians.”

What is that?

Well what he means, is he hates when women, try to be a s cavalier and nonchalant as men. Yes, I used the word try intentionally. Of course I would like to know where my girlfriend is if someone asks, but I would also like to achieve the height of a relationship where we don’t track each other like pets, property or other inanimate objects.

I’ll admit, I wasn’t always open to the idea of openness but, I realized the tighter the grip that faster she slips. Remember that and repeat to yourself if necessary. It’s always better if it’s willing and unsolicited. Personally, I hate the idea of being someones emotional ‘b**ch. You know the needy girlfriend. Same as the needy dater, except now she’s official.

But the fact of the matter is Ladies, straight or same gender loving, women do a very poor job at “nonchalant or if you prefer the words “letting things be.”

Not cheating, but allowing the person the freedom to maintain their autonomy and sense of their own life, i.e. before you.

This is the achilles heel in every relationship, that uncontrollable desire to control. So what he perceived as my nonchalant’ness was me choosing to be a adult. By respecting my girlfriend’s free will.

Sounds crazy, well I’ve learned it’s what people want and honestly it keeps it honest.

So are you nonchalant, acting your age or a fool all together *smile* ?

Ciao~

I know you have something to say!

